Contact us

“Klasikine tekstile”

Opening hours: Monday to friday 08.00 – 17.00
Lunch break: 12.00 – 13.00
Address (for all deliveries):
Brastos str. 9, LT-47184 Kaunas, Lithuania
Phone:. +370-37-360621, +370-37-268211
Fax: +370-37-362687
Company legal ID: 147240238
VAT No.: LT472402314
IBAN: LT57 7044 0600 0310 2878
Bank: SEB bankas, AB
Company registration / juridical / invoicing address:
Staniunu str. 83, LT-36151 Panevezys, Lithuania
Registration date: 28th March, 1991
Company status: full responsability private company

Managers:

Agnė Gargalevičiūtė (Ms)
Chief Office manager
E-mail: info@klt.lt
Inesa Genevičienė (Mrs)
Office manager
E-mail: office@klt.lt
Donatas Akelis (Mr)
Chief sales manager
E-mail: donatas@klt.lt
Fabrics and other items
Indrė Tautkutė-Stankuvienė (Mrs)
Sales manager
E-mail: fabrics@klt.lt
Fabrics
Beatričė Kažukauskaitė (Ms)
Sales manager
E-mail: linen@klt.lt
Fabrics
Aušra Balčiūnienė (Mrs)
Weaving chief manager
E-mail: ausra@klt.lt
Weaving
Rūtenis Mačerinskas (Mr)
Finishing chief manager
E-mail: rutenis@klt.lt
Fabric, yarn and garment dyeing and finishing
Kristina Gurevičiūtė (Ms)
Sales manager
E-mail: dyeing@klt.lt
Industrial garment dyeing, washing (softening)
Kristina Kazlauskienė (Mrs)
Sewing chief manager
E-mail: kristina@klt.lt
Inga Motiejaitytė (Ms)
Sales manager
E-mail: export@klt.lt
Readymade textile goods
Dalia Navickaitė (Ms)
Sales manager
E-mail: dalia@klt.lt
Readymade textile goods
Jurgita Rudienė (Mrs)
Sales manager
E-mail: sales@klt.lt
Readymade textile goods

Partners:

Krzysztof Sierka (Mr)
Linen partner
Representative in Poland, web: www.linenpartner.pl
E-mail: krzysztof.sierka@interia.pl

Financial department:

Marius Skrinska (Mr)
Chief financial manager
E-mail: finance@klt.lt

Owners:

Alevtina Baumilienė (Mrs) E-mail: baumiliene@klt.lt
Rimantas Baumilas (Mr) E-mail: rimantas@klt.lt

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message